Academics

Teacher Contact Information

MATH 

Karen Burke ext. 15500 burke_K@nrschools.org 

Kelly Gabriel ext. 15306 gabriel_k@nrschools.org 

Andrew Helton ext. 15510 helton_d@nrschools.org

Nathan Rack ext. 15515 rack_n@nrschools.org

LANGUAGE ARTS 

Allison Ball ext. 15511 ball_a@nrschools.org

Malissa Kirby ext. 15310 kirby_a@nrschools.org

Kelsey Jones ext. 15308 jones_k@nrschools.org

Janet Richardson ext. 15506 richardson_j@nrschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES 

Rhonda Glover ext. 15304 glover_r@nrschools.org 

Rebecca Liming ext. 15504 liming_r@nrschools.org

Adam Moler ext. 15505 moler_a@nrschools.org 

Mary Thede ext. 15503 thede_m@nrschools.org 

SCIENCE

Tracy Dick ext. 15207 dick_t@nrschools.org

Tina Grippa ext. 15206 grippa_t@nrschools.org

Pam Hughes ext. 15208 hughes_p@nrschools.org 

Doug Smiddy ext. 15205 smiddy_d@nrschools.org 

INTERVENTION SPECIALISTS

Hannah Donovan ext. 15305 donovan_h@nrschools.org 

Trevor Hannah ext. 15513 hannah_t@nrschools.org

Kenny Holtzclaw ext. 15507 holtzclaw_k@nrschools.org 

 Kristen Horton ext. 15513 horton_k@nrschools.org

Jenni Iker ext. 15521 iker_j@nrschools.org 

 Karla Painter ext. 15507 painter_k@nrschools.org

Tony Peterson ext. 15519 peterson_t@nrschools.org

Andrea Schultz ext. 15514 schultz_a@nrschools.org 

Sarah Stapleton ext. 15305 stapleton_s@nrschools.org 

HEALTH/PHYSICAL EDUCATION 

Greg Minor ext. 15303 minor_g@nrschools.org

Erin Meranda ext. 15300 meranda_e@nrschools.org 

MUSIC 

Mike McKiney ext. 15403 mckinley_m@nrschools.org

Elizabeth Hannah ext. 15404 hannah_e@nrschools.org

Paige Mcconnell ext. 15404 mcconnell_p@nrschools.org 

John Wright ext. 15403 wright_j@nrschools.org 

TECHNOLOGY 

Kyle Seibert ext. 15508 seibert_k@nrschools.org 

Brian Shoff ext. 15502 shoff_b@nrschools.org 

ART 

Amy Cholkas ext. 15401 cholkas_a@nrschools.org 

SPANISH/FRENCH

Monica Davis ext. 15312 davis_m@nrschools.org 

Dr. Roger Nyam ext. 15312 nyam_r@nrschools.org 

 LIBRARY

Sue Greeson ext. 15309 greeson_k@nrschools.org 

ATHLETICS/OFFICE

Sue Curfman ext. 15001 curfman_s@nrschools.org

GUIDANCE

Cindy Banfield ext. 15202 banfield_c@nrschools.org 

Patricia Gulley ext. 15204 gulley_p@nrschools.org

PRINCIPAL

Court Lilly ext 15000 lilly_c@nrschools.org 

SECRETARY

Mindy Graser ext. 15000 graser_m@nrschools.org 

View text-based website