Coaches

2018-2019 Coaches List

 BOYS PROGRAM

 GIRLS PROGRAM

 CO-ED PROGRAM

Football: Patrick Burke
p. 513-553-3191 (10907)
e. burke_p@nrschools.org
 
Volleyball: Amy Hauck
p. 513-553-3181(15111)
e. hauck_a@nrschools.org
 
A-Team: Daniel Heflin
p. 513-553-3191 (10309)
e. heflin_d@nrschools.org
 
Basketball: Brian McMonigle
p. 513-553-3191 (10316)
e. mcmonigle_b@nrschools.org
 
Basketball: Tom Wessner
p. 513-553-3191 (10304)
e. wessner_t@nrschools.org
 
Bowling: Kyle Sunday
sundaykd@miamih.edu
 
 
Soccer: Doug Flamm
e. dflamm@grantcareer.com
 
Soccer: Rebecca Keys
e. beckykeys6@gmail.com
 
 
Baseball: Brian Benzinger
p. 513-553-3191 (10302) 
e. benzinger_b@nrschools.org
 
Softball: Jim Reaker
e. reaker_j@nrschools.org
 
 
 
Tennis: Rylan Shebesta
p. 513-553-3191 (10305) 
e. shebesta_r@nrschools.org
 
Tennis: Terri Flamm
p. 513-553-3191 (10905) 
e. flamm_t@nrschools.org
 
 
Golf: Steve Wolf
p. 513-553-3191 (10300)
e. wolf_s@nrschools.org
 
Girls Golf: Brad Hatfield
p. 513-55-3191 (10306)
e. hatfield_b@nrschools.org
 
 
Track: Tobby Lewin
p. 513-553-3161 
e. lewin_to@nrschools.org 
 
Track: Doug Smiddy
p. 513-553-3161(11417)
e. smiddy_d@nrschools.org
 
 
Cross Country: Rylan Shebesta 
p. 513-553-3191 (10305) 
e. shebesta_r@nrschools.org
 
Cross Country: Rylan Shebesta
p. 513-553-3191 (10305) 
e. shebesta_r@nrschools.org
 
 
Swimming: Rick Mahan
p. 513-553-3191 (10214)
e. mahan_r@nrschools.org
 
Swimming: Judy Middeler
e. middelerj@gmail.com
 
 
 
Wrestling: Deron Shinkle
p. 513-553-3191 (10105) 
e. shinkle_d@nrschools.org
 
  
 

New Richmond HS School 
1131 Bethel New Richmond Rd. 
New Richmond, OH 45157

Phone: 513-553-3191
Athletic Dept: 513-553-3191 x 10003  
Athletic Fax: 513-553-2531

Athletic Director: Mr. Doug Foote 
p. 513-553-3191 x 10003
e. foote_d@nrschools.org

View text-based website