Coaches

2018-2019 Coaches List

 BOYS PROGRAM

 GIRLS PROGRAM

 CO-ED PROGRAM

Football: Patrick Burke
513-553-3191 (10907)
burke_p@nrschools.org
 
Volleyball: Amy Hauck
513-553-3181(15111)
hauck_a@nrschools.org
 
A-Team: Daniel Heflin
513-553-3191 (10309)
heflin_d@nrschools.org
 
Basketball: Brian McMonigle
513-553-3191 (10316)
mcmonigle_b@nrschools.org
 
Basketball: Tom Wessner
513-553-3191 (10304)
wessner_t@nrschools.org
 
Bowling: Kyle Sunday
sundaykd@miamih.edu
 
 
Soccer: Doug Flamm
dflamm@grantcareer.com
 
Soccer: Rebecca Keys
beckykeys6@gmail.com
 
 
Baseball: Steve Nicodemus
513-335-2477 
stnpost72@hotmail.com
 
Softball: Jim Reaker
reaker_j@nrschools.org
 
 
 
Tennis: Rylan Shebesta
513-553-3191 (10305) 
shebesta_r@nrschools.org
 
Tennis: Terri Flamm
513-553-3191 (10905) 
flamm_t@nrschools.org
 
 
Golf: Steve Wolf
513-553-3191 (10300)
wolf_s@nrschools.org
 
Girls Golf: Brad Hatfield
513-55-3191 (10306)
hatfield_b@nrschools.org
 
 
Track: Toby Lewin
513-553-3161 
lewin_to@nrschools.org 
 
Track: Doug Smiddy
513-553-3161(11417)
smiddy_d@nrschools.org
 
 
Cross Country: Rylan Shebesta 
513-553-3191 (10305) 
shebesta_r@nrschools.org
 
Cross Country: Rylan Shebesta
513-553-3191 (10305) 
shebesta_r@nrschools.org
 
 
Swimming: Rick Mahan
513-553-3191 (10214)
mahan_r@nrschools.org
 
Swimming: Judy Middeler
middelerj@gmail.com
 
 
 
Wrestling: Deron Shinkle
513-553-3191 (10105) 
shinkle_d@nrschools.org
 
   
 

New Richmond HS School 
1131 Bethel New Richmond Rd. 
New Richmond, OH 45157

Phone: 513-553-3191
Athletic Dept: 513-553-3191 x 10003  
Athletic Fax: 513-553-2531

Athletic Director: Doug Foote 
513-553-3191 x 10003
foote_d@nrschools.org

View text-based website