Staff

FRONT OFFICE 
Mrs. Jamie Kunz, Principal
kunz_j@nrschools.org

Mrs. Sally Wylie, School Secretary
wylie_s@nrschools.org

Miss Kalyn Black, School Therapist
black_k@nrschools.org
 
PRESCHOOL TEACHER
Mrs. Malinda Hawkins, Precshool Teacher
hawkins_m@nrschools.org

Miss Amber Fetherolf, Preschool Teacher  
fetherolf_a@nrschools.org

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER 
Miss Sarah Shoemaker Kindergarten Teacher
shoemaker_s@nrschools.org
 
Mrs. Lauren Vismara, Kindergarten Teacher
vismara_l@nrschools.org

Mrs. Ann Marie Anderson, Kindergarten Teacher
anderson_a@nrschools.org

FIRST GRADE TEACHER 
Mrs. Leigh Fritz, 1st Grade Teacher
fritz_l@nrschools.org

Mrs. Gina Tierney, 1st Grade Teacher
tierney_g@nrschools.org

Mrs. Shanna Morarity, 1st Grade Teacher
morarity_s@nrschools.org

SECOND GRADE TEACHER 
Mrs. Jennifer Huelsmann, 2nd Grade Teacher
huelsmann_j@nrschools.org

Mrs. Melanie Shoemaker, 2nd Grade Teacher
shoemaker_m@nrschools.org

THIRD GRADE TEACHER 
Mrs. Jill Kennedy, 3rd Grade Teacher
kennedy_j@nrschools.org

Miss Armonde Moore, 3rd Grade Teacher
moore_a@nrschools.org

Ms. Jenn Mills, 3rd Grade Teacher
mills_j@nrschools.org

FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS
Mrs. Lura Perry, 4th Grade Teacher
perry_l@nrschools.org

Ms. Adrienne Taylor, 4th Grade Teacher
taylor_ad@nrschools.org

Mrs. Mary Kay Thede, 4th Grade Teacher
thede_m@nrschools.org

FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS 
Mrs. Rachel Fehr, 5th Grade Teacher
fehr_r@nrschools.org
 
Mrs. Megan Smith, 5th Grade Teacher
smith_m@nrschools.org
 
Mrs. Julie Yaden, 5th Grade Teacher
yaden_j@nrschools.org

SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS 
Mrs. Lauren Bota, 6th Grade Teacher
bota_l@nrschools.org

Mrs. Kimberly Ealy, 6th Grade Teacher
ealy_k@nrschools.org

Mrs. Rhonda Glover, 6th Grade Teacher
glover_r@nrschools.org

INTERVENTION TEACHERS 
Mrs. Brooke Carr, Intervention Teacher
carr_b@nrschools.org

Miss Sarah Stapleton, Intervention Teacher
stapleton_s@nrschools.org

Beth Webster, Intervention Teacher
webster_b@nrschools.org
 
SPECIALS
Mrs. Alicia Andews, Art Teacher
andrews_a@nrschools.org
 
Ms. Sally Daughtery, Vocal Music Teacher
daughtery_s@nrschools.org
 
Mr. John Bagley, Physical Education Teacher
bagley_j@nrschools.org

Mr. Paul Glader, Instrumental Music Teacher
glader_p@nrschools.org

SPECIALISTS 
Mrs. Chasity Deavers, Speech and Language Teacher
deavers_c@nrschools.org

Mrs. Rebecca Brock, Occupational Therapist- CCESC
brock_r@ccesc.org

Mrs. Kristy Baker, School Nurse- CCESC
baker_k@nrschools.org

Mrs. Carrie Pugh, School Psychologist
pugh_c@nrschools.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS 
Mrs. Sue Greeson- Instructional Assistant- Library
greeson_k@nrschools.org

Mrs. Mary Henderson- Instructional Assistant- Clinic
henderson_m@nrschools.org

Mrs. Sherry Todd- Instructional Assistant- Kindergarten

Mrs. Lynn Shouse- Instructional Assistant- Kindergarten
 
Mrs. Val Beckett- Instructional Assistant- Kindergarten

Mrs. Betty Durham- Instructional Assistant- Special Education

Mrs. Darlene Gilbert- Instructional Assistant- Special Education

Mrs. Hope Jacob- Instructional Assistant- Special Education

Mrs. Bonnie Caudill- Head Cook

Mr. Robert Stropes- Head Custodian  

Staff List



for Monroe Elementary School
 
View text-based website