Cheer Squad

2019 Fall Cheer



Back: (from left) Kaelyn Simpson, Christine Smith, and Elleah Senters. 
Front: Spencer Hartnady, Taylor Jones, Makaylee Highley, and Katie Rufft. (Not pictured, McKenna Clayton)



Back Row: (from left): Marissa DeAtley, Desiree Hall, and Ciara Meece.
Middle Row: Garrett Hoskins, Sidney Wright, Zoe Hammond, and Kylie Willis.
Front Row: Sydney Maus, Tori Miller, and Anne George. 



(From left): Christine Smith, Taylor Jones, Katie Rufft, and Makaylee Highley.

2019 - 2020 Winter Cheer Squad

                                                WINTER VARSITY
Front (from left): Taylor Jones, Katie Rufft, Makaylee Highley 
Row 2: Christine Smith, Jena Simpson
Back: Spencer Hartnady, Lexi Hotchkiss, McKenna Clayton, Elleah Senters
                                  WINTER JUNIOR VARSITY
Front (from left): Anne George, Kaelyn Simpson, Sidney Wright, Sydney Maus
Row 2: Desiree Hall, Garrett Hoskins, Tori Miller
Back: Kylie Willis, Zoe Hammond, Ciara Meece, Marissa DeAtley 
                                        WINTER SENIORS
(From left): Katie Rufft, Taylor Jones, Christine Smith, Makaylee Highley
                  Coach Campbell 
View text-based website