Kim Hayden re-elected Board president

Kim Hayden has been elected to a second term as president of the Board of Education of the New Richmond Exempted Village School District for 2015 at the Board’s January reorganizational meeting. Kevin Walriven will serve as the vice-president. 

Mrs. Hayden made the following committee appointments: 

Finance and Audit:     Tony Farmer and Kevin Walriven

Facilities:                     Tim DuFau and Kevin Walriven

Policy:                         Kristin Bennett and Kim Hayden

Curriculum:                 Tim DuFau and Kristin Bennett

Personnel:                    Kim Hayden and Tony Farmer 

Mr. DuFau will serve as the Legislative Liaison to the Ohio School Board Association with Mr. Walriven the alternate. 

Mrs. Bennett will be Student Achievement Liaison to the OSBA.

 Mrs. Hayden will serve as the NREVSD’s Grant Career Center Board of Education Representative.


Print This Article
View text-based website