Board of Education

        

Board of Education News

Mr. Burnside named NRHS principal

New Richmond EVSD Superintendent Tracey Miller is pleased to announce the hiring of Robert Burnside as the next principal of New Richmond High School. More +

Class of 2020 Blended Graduation Video Now Available

Class of 2020 Blended Graduation Video Now Available. More +

Walriven receives Friends of Athletics Award

Congratulations to New Richmond Board of Education member Kevin Walriven for being a recipient of the Dale Creamer Friends of Athletics Award. More +

Vernon Hawkins, Amy Story Receive Leading Lion Award

The Board of Education expressed its gratitude to Vernon Hawkins and Amy Story by presenting them with Leading Lion Awards. More +

Robotics Success Celebrated

The history-making NRHS Robotics Team was recognized Feb. 18 by the Board of Education after becoming the first Robotics Team to represent NRHS in a robotics competition. More +

Board Approves 2020-2021 Calendar

The calendar for the 2020-2021 school year was approved Feb. 18 by the Board of Education with one minor change from the proposed version presented in January. More +

Board Meetings

The Board meets the third Monday of each month unless otherwise indicated. Agendas and minutes can be found on BoardDocs.
 
Meeting times are:
6 p.m. Executive Session (if required)
7 p.m. Public Session
Please Note: Additional Special Meetings do come up periodically
 
Scheduled 2020 Meeting Dates: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 ***
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020

*** Meeting will begin at 4:30 p.m.

Board Policy Page

District Finances

View text-based website