Departments

Staff Directory A-Z

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abbott Steve ISI abbott_s@nrschools.org Details
Adkisson Shelby Language Arts adkisson_s@nrschools.org Details
Bailey Mark NRHS Principal bailey_m@nrschools.org Details
Benzinger Brian Social Studies benzinger_b@nrschools.org Details
Brewer Eva Food Serv. brewer_e@nrschools.org Details
Burke Patrick Physical Education burke_p@nrschools.org Details
Cain Rhonda Sp Ed cain_r@nrschools.org Details
Carey Amy Sp Ed carey_a@nrschools.org Details
Cochran Rufus Custodian cochran_r@nrschools.org Details
Combs Gary Virtual Academy combs_g@nrschools.org Details
Corbin Carla Math corbin_c@nrschools.org Details
Coulter Carol Ann Guidance coulter_c@nrschools.org Details
Crowley Pat Science crowley_p@nrschools.org Details
Dalton Maryann Technology Teacher HS dalton_m@nrschools.org Details
English Trent Custodian english_t@nrschools.org Details
Evanshine James Virtual Academy evanshine_j@nrschools.org Details
Fetchak Julie Secretary fetchak_j@nrschools.org Details
Foote Doug Athletic Director foote_d@nrschools.org Details
Forsee Christina Office Asst. forsee_c@nrschools.org Details
Forsee Marsha Secretary forsee_m@nrschools.org Details
Gilliam Linda Food Service gilliam_l@nrschools.org Details
Griffin Susan Language Arts griffin_s@nrschools.org Details
Harris William Social Studies harris_w@nrschools.org Details
Hatfield Brad Social Studies hatfield_b@nrschools.org Details
Hauserman Amy Art hauserman_a@nrschools.org Details
Heflin Daniel Math heflin_da@nrschools.org Details
Heflin Phillip Assistant Principal heflin_p@nrschools.org Details
Huekler-Leen Cindy Head Cook leen_c@nrschools.org Details
Johnson Deb Special Education johnson_d@nrschools.org Details
Lewis Rebecca Secretary lewis_r@nrschools.org Details
Lindner Alan Robotics Teacher lindner_a@nrschools.org Details
Mahan Rick Sp Ed mahan_r@nrschools.org Details
Martin Lisa HS Transitions martin_l@nrschools.org Details
McKinley Mike Instrumental Music mckinley_m@nrschools.org Details
McMonigle Brian Social Studies mcmonigle_b@nrschools.org Details
Miller Lauren Science wilkins_l@nrschools.org Details
Minning Logan Science minning_l@nrschools.org Details
Montgomery Joyce Librarian montgomery_j@nrschools.org Details
Moorehead Joseph Science moorehead_j@nrschools.org Details
Morris Terry Custodian morris_t@nrschools.org Details
Nehls Sharon Spanish nehls_s@nrschools.org Details
Nyam Roger French nyam_r@nrschools.org Details
Parker Nicole Language Arts parker_n@nrschools.org Details
Perry Bobbie HS Transitions perry_b@nrschools.org Details
Prescott Laura Science prescott_l@nrschools.org Details
Reese Douglas Custodian reese_g@nrschools.org Details
Robinson Gaylynn HS Transitions robinson_g@nrschools.org Details
Robinson Jim Ind. Tech. robinson_j@nrschools.org Details
Senter Michelle Language Arts senter_m@nrschools.org Details
Shebesta Rylan Math shebesta_r@nrschools.org Details
Shepherd Julie Virtual Academy shepherd_j@nrschools.org Details
Shinkle Deron Ind. Tech. shinkle_d@nrschools.org Details
Stiles Tina Food Serv. stiles_t@nrschools.org Details
Trapp Byron Counselor trapp_b@nrschools.org Details
Wessner Thomas Social Studies wessner_t@nrschools.org Details
Westrick James Head Cust. westrick_j@nrschools.org Details
Wolf Steve Technology Support wolf_s@nrschools.org Details
Wright John Instrumental Music wright_j@nrschools.org Details
View text-based website