Administrators

District Administrators

 
TOP (Left to Right): Brenda Young, Andy Mays, Matthew Prichard, Adam Bird, Mike Mowery, John Frye, Luke Cox, Abbey Cherry
Bottom (Left to Right): Phil Heflin, Joe Roach, Greg Chandler, Jamie Kunz, Court Lilly, Mark Bailey
 
District:
Adam Bird - Superintendent 
Bird_a@nrschools.org
212 Market Street, 3rd Floor
New Richmond OH 45157
Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
(513) 553-2616
 
Treasurer Department:
Mike Mowery - Treasurer
Mowery_m@nrschools.org
212 Market Street, 2nd Floor
New Richmond OH 45157
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
(513) 553-2616 ext 12105
 
Special Education/Pupil Services:
John Frye - Special Education/Pupil Services Director 
Frye_j@nrschools.org
212 Market Street, 3rd Floor
New Richmond OH 45157
 
Technology Department: 
Matthew Prichard - Director of Technology
Prichard_m@nrschools.org
212 Market Street, 2nd Floor
New Richmond OH 45157
(513) 553-2616 ext 12221 

New Richmond High School:
Mark Bailey - Principal
Bailey_m@nrschools.org
1131 Bethel-New Richmond Rd.
New Richmond OH 45157
School Hours: 7:40 a.m. - 2:20 p.m.
(513) 553-3191 ext 10001

Phil Heflin - Assistant Principal
Heflin_p@nrschools.org
1131 Bethel-New Richmond Rd.
New Richmond OH 45157
(513) 553-3191 ext 10009

New Richmond Middle School:
Court Lilly - Principal
Lilly_c@nrschools.org
1135 Bethel-New Richmond Rd.
New Richmond OH 45157
School Hours: 7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.
(513) 553-3161 ext 11015

Locust Corner Elementary School:
Joe Roach - Principal
Roach_j@nrschools.org
3431 Locust Corner Rd.
Cincinnati OH 45245
School Hours: 8:45 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(513) 752-1432 ext 13402

Monroe Elementary School:
Greg Chandler - Principal 
Chandler_g@nrschools.org
2117 Laurel-Lindale Rd.
New Richmond OH 45157
School Hours: 8:45 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(513) 553-3183 ext 14001

New Richmond Elementary School:
Jamie Kunz - Principal
Kunz_j@nrschools.org
1141 Bethel-New Richmond Rd.
New Richmond OH 45157
School Hours: 8:45 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(513) 553-3181 ext 15001 
 
Food Service Department:
Brenda Young - Food Service Supervisor
Young_b@nrschools.org
1141 Bethel-New Richmond Rd.
New Richmond OH 45157
(513) 553-3181 ext 15105

Maintenance Department:
Luke Cox - Maintenance Supervisor
Cox_l@nrschools.org
212 Market Street, 3rd Floor
New Richmond OH 45157
(513) 553-2616

Transportation Department:
Andrew Mays - Transportation Supervisor 
Mays_a@nrschools.org
1967 Frankiln-Laurel Rd.
New Richmond OH 45157
(513) 553-0266 
 
Communications: 
Abbey Cherry - PR
cherry_a@nrschools.org
212 Market Street, 3rd Floor
New Richmond, OH 45157
(513) 553-2616 ext. 21110 
 
 
View text-based website