Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abbott Steve ISI abbott_s@nrschools.org Details
Abercrombie Billie County MD Assistant abercrombie_b@nrschools.org Details
Adkisson Shelby Language Arts pride_s@nrschools.org Details
Andersen Megan Sp Ed andersen_m@nrschools.org Details
Anderson Ann Marie Kindergarten anderson_a@nrschools.org Details
Andrews Alicia Art andrews_a@nrschools.org Details
Aubrey Shara First Grade aubrey_s@nrschools.org Details
Autzen Traci Instructional Assistant autzen_t@nrschools.org Details
Bagley John PE bagley_j@nrschools.org Details
Bailey Mark NRHS Principal bailey_m@nrschools.org Details
Baker Kristy Cty Nurse baker_k@nrschools.org Details
Ball Allison Lang Arts ball_a@nrschools.org Details
Banfield Cynthia Counselor banfield_c@nrschools.org Details
Barger Barbara Driver barger_b@nrschools.org Details
Beckett Valerie Instructional Assistant Kindergarten beckett_v@nrschools.org Details
Behler Christy Head Cook behler_c@nrschools.org Details
Benzinger Brian Social Studies benzinger_b@nrschools.org Details
Benzinger Laura IA benzinger_l@nrschools.org Details
Berkley Teresa Driver berkey_t@nrschools.org Details
Bird Adam Superintendent bird_a@nrschools.org Details
Blankenship Jerry Custodian blankenship_j@nrschools.org Details
Bock Alicia Kindergarten bock_a@nrschools.org Details
Bodeker Jennifer Pre-K bodeker_j@nrschools.org Details
Bornemann Annette Custodian bornemann_a@nrschools.org Details
Bota Lauren Sixth Grade bota_l@nrschools.org Details
Brewer Eva Food Serv. brewer_e@nrschools.org Details
Burke Patrick Physical Education burke_p@nrschools.org Details
Cahall Karen Fourth Grade cahall_k@nrschools.org Details
Cain Rhonda Sp Ed cain_r@nrschools.org Details
Cameron Joe Driver cameron_j@nrschools.org Details
Carey Amy Sp Ed carey_a@nrschools.org Details
Carr Brooke Sp Ed carr_b@nrschools.org Details
Carter Tanya Technology Support carter_t@nrschools.org Details
Case Kim Accounts Payable case_k@nrschools.org Details
Castell Narcissa Food Service castell_n@nrschools.org Details
Caudill Bonnie Head Cook caudill_b@nrschools.org Details
Chandler Gregory Monroe Elementary Principal chandler_g@nrschools.org Details
Chandler Gregory Monroe Elementary Principal chandler_g@nrschools.org Details
Chase Tonya Payroll chase_t@nrschools.org Details
Cherry Abbey Public Relations Coordinator cherry_a@nrschools.org Details
Cholkas Amy Art cholkas_a@nrschools.org Details
Cochran Rufus Custodian cochran_r@nrschools.org Details
Collins Carrie First Grade collins_c@nrschools.org Details
Combs Gary Virtual Academy combs_g@nrschools.org Details
Cook Timothy Art cook_t@nrschools.org Details
Corbin Carla Math corbin_c@nrschools.org Details
Cornette Malissa Language Arts cornette_m@nrschools.org Details
Coulter Carol Ann Guidance coulter_c@nrschools.org Details
Crawford Josh Custodian crawford_j@nrschools.org Details
Cresap Misty Second Grade cresap_m@nrschools.org Details
Croswell Britney Kindergarten croswell_b@nrschools.org Details
Crouch Ron Custodian crouch_r@nrschools.org Details
Crowley Pat Science crowley_p@nrschools.org Details
Curfman Bruce Custodian curfman_b@nrschools.org Details
Curfman Sue IA curfman_s@nrschools.org Details
Curless Linda Instructional Assistant curless_l@nrschools.org Details
Dalton Maryann Technology Teacher HS dalton_m@nrschools.org Details
Daugherty Sally Music lindsley_s@nrschools.org Details
Davis Kala First Grade davis_k@nrschools.org Details
Davis Monica Foreign Language davis_m@nrschools.org Details
Davis Patricia Driver davis_p@nrschools.org Details
Davis Robert Custodian davis_r@nrschools.org Details
Dick Tracey Math dick_t@nrschools.org Details
Dreier Katie First Grade dreier_k@nrschools.org Details
Dufau Teresa Instructional Assistant dufau_t@nrschools.org Details
Dunham Kelly Fifth Grade dunham_k@nrschools.org Details
Durham Betty IA durham_b@nrschools.org Details
Durm Jeffrey Sixth Grade durm_j@nrschools.org Details
Ealy Kim Sixth Grade ealy_k@nrschools.org Details
English Trent Custodian english_t@nrschools.org Details
Ernst Allison Math ernst_a@nrschools.org Details
Evanshine James Virtual Academy evanshine_j@nrschools.org Details
Fehr Rachel Fifth Grade fehr_r@nrschools.org Details
Felts Beth IA Sp Ed felts_b@nrschools.org Details
Fender Karen Instructional Assistant fender_k@nrschools.org Details
Fetchak Julie Secretary fetchak_j@nrschools.org Details
Fetherolf Amber City PS Unit fetherolf_a@nrschools.org Details
Flamm Teresa PE/Health flamm_t@nrschools.org Details
Fletcher Gail County IA fletcher_g@nrschools.org Details
Florea Elizabeth Sixth Grade florea_e@nrschools.org Details
Foote Doug Athletic Director foote_d@nrschools.org Details
Foote Nancy Kindergarten foote_n@nrschools.org Details
Forsee Christina Office Asst. forsee_c@nrschools.org Details
Forsee Marsha Secretary forsee_m@nrschools.org Details
Forste Scott Custodian forste_s@nrschools.org Details
Fritz Leigh First Grade fritz_l@nrschools.org Details
Frye John Special Ed Coordinator frye_j@nrschools.org Details
Gabriel Kelly Sixth Grade gabriel_k@nrschools.org Details
Gilbert Darlene IA gilbert_d@nrschools.org Details
Gillespie Lindsay Third Grade gillespie_l@nrschools.org Details
Gilliam Amy Secretary gilliam_a@nrschools.org Details
Gilliam Linda Food Service gilliam_l@nrschools.org Details
Glader Paul Instrumental Music glader_p@nrschools.org Details
Glass Diana Fifth Grade glass_d@nrschools.org Details
Glover Rhonda Sixth Grade glover_r@nrschools.org Details
Gonos Kathleen Third Grade gonos_k@nrschools.org Details
Graser Melinda Secretary graser_m@nrschools.org Details
Greeson Ben Technology Support greeson_b@nrschools.org Details
Greeson Sue Library greeson_k@nrschools.org Details
Griffin Susan Language Arts griffin_s@nrschools.org Details
Grippa Tina Science grippa_t@nrschools.org Details
Grogan Kelly Instructional Assistant grogan_k@nrschools.org Details
Groman Cindy School Psych groman_c@nrschools.org Details
Grooms Emily Third Grade grooms_e@nrschools.org Details
Grooms Luann Driver grooms_l@nrschools.org Details
Gulley Patricia MS Counselor gulley_p@nrschools.org Details
Haizman-Andrews Shari IA andrews_s@nrschools.org Details
Hamilton Tracy IA hamilton_t@nrschools.org Details
Hammer Connie Sixth Grade hammer_c@nrschools.org Details
Hannah Elizabeth Vocal Music hannah_e@nrschools.org Details
Hannah Trevor Sp Ed hannah_t@nrschools.org Details
Harris William Social Studies harris_w@nrschools.org Details
Hartley Lori Driver hartley_l@nrschools.org Details
Hatfield Brad Social Studies hatfield_b@nrschools.org Details
Hatfield Brennan Fifth Grade hatfield_br@nrschools.org Details
Hatfield Mary Reading Specialist hatfield_m@nrschools.org Details
Hauck Amy Physical Education hauck_a@nrschools.org Details
Hauke Erika First Grade hauke_e@nrschools.org Details
Haun Deborah Clinic haun_d@nrschools.org Details
Hauserman Amy Art hauserman_a@nrschools.org Details
Hawkins Malinda Pre-K hawkins_m@nrschools.org Details
Heckard Kelly Sixth Grade heckard_k@nrschools.org Details
Heflin Daniel Math heflin_da@nrschools.org Details
Heflin Lisa Speech/Language Pathologist heflin_l@nrschools.org Details
Heflin Phillip Assistant Principal heflin_p@nrschools.org Details
Heiden Staci Interventionist heiden_s@nrschools.org Details
Helton Andrew Math helton_d@nrschools.org Details
Henderson Mary Health Aide henderson_m@nrschools.org Details
Henson Rhonda Food Serv henson_r@nrschools.org Details
Hetterick James Maintenance hetterick_j@nrschools.org Details
Hetterick Sonja Driver hetterick_s@nrschools.org Details
Holtzclaw Ken Interventionist holtzclaw_k@nrschools.org Details
Huekler-Leen Cindy Head Cook leen_c@nrschools.org Details
Huelsmann Jennifer Second Grade huelsmann_j@nrschools.org Details
Hughes Pamela Science hughes_p@nrschools.org Details
Jackson Todd Fourth Grade jackson_t@nrschools.org Details
Jacob Hope IA Pre-K jacob_h@nrschools.org Details
Jennings Glema IA jennings_g@nrschools.org Details
Jennings Molly Sp Ed jennings_m@nrschools.org Details
Johnson Deb Special Education johnson_d@nrschools.org Details
Jones Helen Driver jones_h@nrschools.org Details
Jones Kelsey Lang Arts jones_k@nrschools.org Details
Justice Denise IA justice_d@nrschools.org Details
Kellum Thea Secretary kellum_t@nrschools.org Details
Kennedy Jill Third Grade kennedy_j@nrschools.org Details
Kirby Malissa Language Arts kirby_m@nrschools.org Details
Klein Pamela EMIS Coordinator klein_p@nrschools.org Details
Kunz Jamie NRE Principal kunz_j@nrschools.org Details
Kursim April City IA kursim_a@nrschools.org Details
Langdon Kelly Art langdon_k@nrschools.org Details
Lewin Toby Social Studies lewin_to@nrschools.org Details
Lewis Rebecca Secretary lewis_r@nrschools.org Details
Lilly Court NRMS Principal lilly_c@nrschools.org Details
Liming Rebecca Social Stud. liming_r@nrschools.org Details
Lindner Alan Robotics Teacher lindner_a@nrschools.org Details
Lindner Tracy Fifth Grade lindner_t@nrschools.org Details
Lindsey Carolyn Driver lindsey_c@nrschools.org Details
Lindsey Lynette Driver lindsey_l@nrschools.org Details
Longworth Barb County IA longworth_b@nrschools.org Details
Loving Heather County IA loving_h@nrschools.org Details
Maguire Tracy Speech/Language Pathologist maguire_t@nrschools.org Details
Mahan Rick Sp Ed mahan_r@nrschools.org Details
Marshall Sondra Asst to Treasurer marshall_s@nrschools.org Details
Martin Lisa HS Transitions martin_l@nrschools.org Details
Maus Deanne Sp Ed maus_d@nrschools.org Details
Mays Andy Transportation Supervisor mays_a@nrschools.org Details
McCartney Rita IA mccartney_r@nrschools.org Details
McConnell Paige Music mcconnell_p@nrschools.org Details
McDonald Daisy Second Grade mcdonald_d@nrschools.org Details
McKinley Mike Instrumental Music mckinley_m@nrschools.org Details
McMonigle Brian Social Studies mcmonigle_b@nrschools.org Details
Meadows Dillard Custodian meadows_d@nrschools.org Details
Meranda Erin Health Meranda_e@nrschools.org Details
Merritt Kelly Language Arts merritt_k@nrschools.org Details
Metzger Sarah Kindergarten metzger_s@nrschools.org Details
Miller Lauren Science wilkins_l@nrschools.org Details
Mills Jennifer Third Grade mills_j@nrschools.org Details
Minning Logan Science minning_l@nrschools.org Details
Minor Greg Physical Education minor_g@nrschools.org Details
Moler Adam Social Studies moler_a@nrschools.org Details
Moler Jeff moler_j@nrschools.org Details
Montgomery Joyce Librarian montgomery_j@nrschools.org Details
Moore Armonde Third Grade moore_a@nrschools.org Details
Moorehead Joseph Science moorehead_j@nrschools.org Details
Morarity Shanna First Grade morarity_s@nrschools.org Details
Mowery Mike Treasurer mowery_m@nrschools.org Details
Nehls Sharon Spanish nehls_s@nrschools.org Details
Neus Shannon Second Grade neus_s@nrschools.org Details
Nyam Roger French nyam_r@nrschools.org Details
Ollendick Pam Driver ollendick_p@nrschools.org Details
Osbourn Sherry Food Service osbourn_s@nrschools.org Details
Painter Karla Sp Ed painter_k@nrschools.org Details
Parker Nicole Language Arts parker_n@nrschools.org Details
Pelcha Robin Food Serv. pelcha_r@nrschools.org Details
Penn Deanna Driver penn_d@nrschools.org Details
Perry Bobbie HS Transitions perry_b@nrschools.org Details
Perry Lura Fourth Grade perry_l@nrschools.org Details
Peterson Tony Sp Ed peterson_a@nrschools.org Details
Pfeffer Hannah Spec Ed pfeiffer_h@nrschools.org Details
Phillips Vicki Fourth Grade phillips_v@nrschools.org Details
Pierce Debra IA pierce_d@nrschools.org Details
Potter Melody Driver potter_m@nrschools.org Details
Prescott Laura Science prescott_l@nrschools.org Details
Prichard Matthew Director of Technology prichard_m@nrschools.org Details
Rachlow Ashley Third Grade rachlow_a@nrschools.org Details
Reese Douglas Custodian reese_g@nrschools.org Details
Reynolds Rachel Pre-K reynolds_r@nrschools.org Details
Richardson Janet Lang Arts richardson_j@nrschools.org Details
Roach Joseph LCE Principal roach_j@nrschools.org Details
Robinson Gaylynn HS Transitions robinson_g@nrschools.org Details
Robinson Jim Ind. Tech. robinson_j@nrschools.org Details
Roehm Tina Head Cust. roehm_t@nrschools.org Details
Rosselot Tara Language Arts rosselot_t@nrschools.org Details
Rowan Joy Driver rowan_j@nrschools.org Details
Sandlin Janalene Second Grade sandlin_j@nrschools.org Details
Schlaak Christopher Fourth Grade schlaak_c@nrschools.org Details
Schmittou Kelly First Grade schmittou_k@nrschools.org Details
Schultz Andrea Lang Arts schultz_a@nrschools.org Details
Senior Pam Cook senior_p@nrschools.org Details
Senter Michelle Language Arts senter_m@nrschools.org Details
Shaw Kevin School Psych shaw_k@nrschools.org Details
Shebesta Rylan Math shebesta_r@nrschools.org Details
Shepherd Julie Virtual Academy shepherd_j@nrschools.org Details
Shinkle Deron Ind. Tech. shinkle_d@nrschools.org Details
Shivener Cathy Bus Aide shivener_c@nrschools.org Details
Shoemaker Melanie Second Grade shoemaker_m@nrschools.org Details
Shoemaker Sarah Kindergarten shoemaker_s@nrschools.org Details
Shouse Lynn IA shouse_l@nrschools.org Details
Slade Mike Maintenance Dept slade_m@nrschools.org Details
Smiddy Amy Reading Specialist smiddy_a@nrschools.org Details
Smiddy David Science smiddy_d@nrschools.org Details
Smith Bridgette Special Ed Secretary smith_br@nrschools.org Details
Smith Greg Custodian smith_g@nrschools.org Details
Smith Megan Fifth Grade smith_m@nrschools.org Details
Snead Kelly Spec Ed snead_k@nrschools.org Details
Stapleton Michael Physical Education stapleton_m@nrschools.org Details
Stapleton Sarah Interventionist stapleton_s@nrschools.org Details
Stiles Tina Food Serv. stiles_t@nrschools.org Details
Stock Zachary Second Grade stock_z@nrschools.org Details
Stoffel Susan First Grade stoffel_s@nrschools.org Details
Stropes Robert Head Cust. stropes_r@nrschools.org Details
Stuermer Sherri County IA stuermer_s@nrschools.org Details
Sturgill Angela Custodian sturgill_a@nrschools.org Details
Swango Sarah Music swango_s@nrschools.org Details
Taylor Adrienne Fourth Grade taylor_ad@nrschools.org Details
Thede Mary Kay Fourth Grade thede_m@nrschools.org Details
Tierney Gina First Grade tierney_g@nrschools.org Details
Todd Sherry IA todd_s@nrschools.org Details
Trapp Byron Counselor trapp_b@nrschools.org Details
Trees Kathy Food Service trees_t@nrschools.org Details
Turner Ann IA turner_a@nrschools.org Details
Verdin Andrew Maintenance verdin_a@nrschools.org Details
Verdin Peggy IA verdin_p@nrschools.org Details
Vismara Lauren Kindergarten vismara_l@nrschools.org Details
Vogel Chuck Mechanic vogel_c@nrschools.org Details
Wagoner Teresa Driver wagoner_t@nrschools.org Details
Walriven Rebecca Instructional Assistant walriven_r@nrschools.org Details
Ward Alexandria Food Service ward_a@nrschools.org Details
Warth John Custodian warth_j@nrschools.org Details
Webster Beth ED / Interventionist webster_b@nrschools.org Details
Weiler Beth Lang Arts weiler_b@nrschools.org Details
Wessner Thomas Social Studies wessner_t@nrschools.org Details
Westrick Debra Driver westrick_d@nrschools.org Details
Westrick James Head Cust. westrick_j@nrschools.org Details
Wildey Judy IA wildey_j@nrschools.org Details
Williams Debbra Secretary williams_d@nrschools.org Details
Williams Pamela Food Serv williams_p@nrschools.org Details
Wilson Jon Fifth Grade wilson_j@nrschools.org Details
Wilson Susan Headstart wilson_s@nrschools.org Details
Winkelman Julie Second Grade winkelman_j@nrschools.org Details
Wolf Steve Technology Support wolf_s@nrschools.org Details
Woodall Sandy Driver woodall_s@nrschools.org Details
Workman Lisa Driver workman_l@nrschools.org Details
Wright John Instrumental Music wright_j@nrschools.org Details
Wyatt Vanessa Secretary wyatt_v@nrschools.org Details
Wylie Sally Secretary wylie_s@nrschools.org Details
Yaden Julie Fifth Grade yaden_j@nrschools.org Details
Yeung Jayde Third Grade yeung_j@nrschools.org Details
Young Brenda Food Service Director young_b@nrschools.org Details
Zimmerman Meredith Fourth Grade zimmerman_m@nrschools.org Details
View text-based website